New Board Members and Officers up for election

The United Way of Logan County Board of Trustees convenes it’s Annual Meeting on Tuesday to elect new Board members and officers for the coming year.  Because of social distancing measures, the meeting will be held via the Zoom platform at 4:00 p.m.  
Nominees for election to serve a three-year term on the Board of Trustees include:
Katie Fraim – 2nd term
Alison Marker – 1st term
Rob Underwood – 1st term
Corey VanHoose – 1st term
Chad Wilkinson – 3rd term   
The following slate of officers is up for election for 2020-21.
Sally Stolly, President
Janet Siders, Vice President
Dawn Beelman, Treasurer
Dave Bezusko, Secretary (Non-voting)
According to United Way’s Code of Regulations, any United Way donor or representatives of Funded Agencies are welcome to attend.  Those wishing to attend may contact the United Way at (937) 592-2886.