Board of Trustees

United Way of Logan County has been a valuable community partner since it was founded in 1955.  We are governed by an active and responsible governing body whose members serve three-year terms, have no material conflict of interest, and serve without compensation.

SALLY STOLLY, Benjamin Logan Local Schools, United Way Board President                                     
JANET SIDERS, Emerson, United Way Board Vice President
DAWN BEELMAN, Precision Custom Products, United Way Board Treasurer                    
CHAD WILKINSON, WPKO/WBLL, United Way Board Past President                   
DAVE BEZUSKO, (Non-voting member) United Way of Logan County, United Way Board Secretary                    
ANNETTE DEAO, Logan County Family Court
KATIE FRAIM, Transportation Research Center
SCOTT GUENTHER, AGC Glass                                                                   
TOD JOHNSON, Angles Nursery & Landscaping
COLTON LOWRY, Edward Jones
ALISON MARKER, Marker Construction   
KYLE SPRINGS, Zimmerman Realty                                                                
JOSH STOLLY, Thompson Dunlap & Heydinger, Ltd. 
ROB UNDERWOOD, Indian Lake Schools
TIM O'RIELLEY, CoverLink Insurance (Non-voting member) Allocations Committee Chair                                                                                                                       

The United Way Board of Trustees is scheduled to meet on the 4th Tuesday of every month at 4:00 p.m. in the United Way office.  In the 2020-21 year, the United Way Board has met on May 26 and June 23.  It is scheduled to meet again on Aug. 11; Sept. 22; Oct. 27; Nov. 24; Jan. 26; Feb. 23; Mar. 23, and Apr. 27.  Meetings during the COVID-19 pandemic are occuring on Zoom.