(Pictured, left to right: Trevor Davis, West Liberty-Salem High School volunteer; Laura Schroeder, Thomas & Marker Construction; and... Read More
Posted at: Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 18:53
Related:
We would like to welcome Thomas & Marker Construction and The Styling Co. They will also be collecting supplies for Stuff the Bus!   We... Read More
Posted at: Monday, July 14, 2014 - 14:57
Related:
A large crowd gathered at Green Hills Foundation Hall Thursday afternoon for the United Way of Logan County 58th annual meeting and awards... Read More
Posted at: Friday, April 25, 2014 - 18:17
Related:
Read More
Posted at: Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 14:02
Related: Latest News
United Way of Logan County announced another successful Campaign that will fund 21 local agencies in the 2014 year.  A celebration took... Read More
Posted at: Friday, February 14, 2014 - 17:45
Related:

No upcoming events.

United Way's latest #blog: http://ow.ly/oakN5 Read More
Posted: Friday, September 27, 2013 - 6:26pm
Related:
http://blogs.hbr.org/pallotta/2013/02/just-call-someone-already.html Read More
Posted: Friday, July 19, 2013 - 5:32pm
Related:
http://www.unitedway.org/blog/entry/united-way-participating-in-national... Read More
Posted: Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 5:58pm
Related:
LIVE UNITED. It's a credo. A mission. A goal. A constant reminder that when we reach out a hand to one, we influence... Read More
Posted: Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 8:00am
Related: Impact
The United Way Campaign for the Common Good will mobilize millions of people and organizations across the country to... Read More
Posted: Monday, August 6, 2012 - 8:00am
Related: Impact

Take Action

Western Neighborhood Outreach Center Newsletter!
Click here to watch the 2014 United Way Thank You Video. ...
---------- IMPORTANT ----------   As a reminder...........
2014 Board President Josh Stolly
The United Way of Logan County Board of Trustees elected...

Newsletter Sign Up